• Babeş-Bolyai University, Faculty of Economics and Business Administration, Department of Economics and Business Administration in Hungarian Language
  • Pro Oeconomica Educatione Association
  • Transylvanian Museum Society (EME), Department for Law, Economics and Social Sciences
  • Regional Committee of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences in Cluj (KAB)
  • Hungarian Academy of Sciences (MTA)
  • Hungarian University Federation of Cluj (FUMC – KMEI)